Tag: Weekly Events

  • Thursday 22 Apr 2021

    Community Lunch

    Community lunch is a weekly gathering of the community for finding a time to slow down and enjoy the food together.

    Find out more »

  • Thursday 15 Apr 2021

    Community Lunch

    Community lunch is a weekly gathering of the community for finding a time to slow down and enjoy the food together.

    Find out more »

  • Thursday 08 Apr 2021

    Community Lunch

    Community lunch is a weekly gathering of the community for finding a time to slow down and enjoy the food together.

    Find out more »

  • Thursday 01 Apr 2021

    Community Lunch

    Community lunch is a weekly gathering of the community for finding a time to slow down and enjoy the food together.

    Find out more »

  • Thursday 25 Mar 2021

    Community Lunch

    Community lunch is a weekly gathering of the community for finding a time to slow down and enjoy the food together.

    Find out more »

  • Thursday 18 Mar 2021

    Community Lunch

    Community lunch is a weekly gathering of the community for finding a time to slow down and enjoy the food together.

    Find out more »

  • Thursday 11 Mar 2021

    Community Lunch

    Community lunch is a weekly gathering of the community for finding a time to slow down and enjoy the food together.

    Find out more »

  • Thursday 04 Mar 2021

    Community Lunch

    Community lunch is a weekly gathering of the community for finding a time to slow down and enjoy the food together.

    Find out more »

  • Thursday 25 Feb 2021

    Community Lunch

    Community lunch is a weekly gathering of the community for finding a time to slow down and enjoy the food together.

    Find out more »

  • Thursday 18 Feb 2021

    Community Lunch

    Community lunch is a weekly gathering of the community for finding a time to slow down and enjoy the food together.

    Find out more »

  • Thursday 11 Feb 2021

    Community Lunch

    Community lunch is a weekly gathering of the community for finding a time to slow down and enjoy the food together.

    Find out more »

  • Thursday 04 Feb 2021

    Community Lunch

    Community lunch is a weekly gathering of the community for finding a time to slow down and enjoy the food together.

    Find out more »

  • Thursday 28 Jan 2021

    Community Lunch

    Community lunch is a weekly gathering of the community for finding a time to slow down and enjoy the food together.

    Find out more »

  • Thursday 21 Jan 2021

    Community Lunch

    Community lunch is a weekly gathering of the community for finding a time to slow down and enjoy the food together.

    Find out more »

  • Thursday 14 Jan 2021

    Community Lunch

    Community lunch is a weekly gathering of the community for finding a time to slow down and enjoy the food together.

    Find out more »